Page 21 of 21

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 2:06 pm
by Frank Burgos
Done

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:07 pm
by Jason19
Good Afternoon Frank

Could I get a copy of the Calculator?


Thanks,

Jason

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 1:51 pm
by Frank Burgos
Sent by email

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:39 pm
by flexomonkey
Hi Frank, can you please share the excel file with me? Thanks so much!!!

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:59 am
by Frank Burgos
Sent by email, flexomonkey

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Tue Jan 14, 2020 6:42 pm
by SFP92
Hi Frank. Would you please also send me the ink consumption spread sheet? Thank you

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2020 3:11 pm
by Frank Burgos
Done

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Sat Mar 07, 2020 3:06 am
by ada
Hi Frank. Would you please also send me the ink consumption spread sheet? Thank you :smile:

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2020 1:57 pm
by Frank Burgos
Done

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:58 am
by SBlanchard
Hi Frank,

I asked on the press side but I thought I'd cover all my bases. So, I would really like the ink calculator spreadsheet when you get a chance.

Thanks,

Steve

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Mon Sep 28, 2020 10:36 am
by Frank Burgos
Hi Steve,

I sent you two calculators. One calculates ink consumption and the other calculates formulas and works ink off.

Enjoy!

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:39 pm
by SBlanchard
I'm already using it!

Thanks again!

Re: Flexo Ink usage Calculator

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2020 10:46 am
by Frank Burgos
Awesome. You're welcome